My Cart

But I'll Wait For You CD

But I'll Wait For You CD


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Release Date: 6/28/24
Record Label: Loma Vista Recordings
Format: CD


  1. Alpharetta
  2. Throw It In The Fire
  3. Neon Memory
  4. Camera Shy
  5. As Soon As You Arrive
  6. Ending Credits
  7. Raincoat
  8. April
  9. Walk Before You Run
  10. But I’ll Wait For You

Cover Art Designed By: Nik Ewing, Matthew Frazier
Digital download card included?: No

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.